For your Communication

the #1 ad sales house for the aeronautical market

FlyMedia

Created by André Goldstein in January 2009, FlyMedia is an ad sales house specialising in the general and commercial aviation, ultralight, nautical, luxury and premium advertising sectors and their respective media agencies. Our range of publishers and media currently targets the aeronautical, B2B and B2C markets, as well as professional and private pilots both in France and farther afield. We help support our advertisers’ communications using an optimum, exclusive range of seven multimedia tools, targeting an audience of Pilots, senior executives, men, with high purchasing power:

  • 4 digital: OpenFlyers, Airmate, AeroWeb-fr.net, PictAero.com
  • 3 print: Icare, Aviasport, Vol à Voile

* * * * *

FlyMedia Digital

  • OpenFlyers Publisher : For your communications, OpenFlyers has operated since 2002 as the leading app in offering the best market penetration among French flying clubs and their pilots, through the online management of 310 aero organisations comprising 30,000 B2C and B2B pilot users.  https://openflyers.com/flymedia
  • Airmate Publisher : For your communications, Airmate was launched in 2016 and is now the world’s leading flight planning app. The app lets you target over 122,000 pilots across the globe thanks to Flight Briefing, its dedicated individual email newsletter service. With your banner embedded in the email, Flight Briefing presents a high-value-added monthly update of global flight planning data.   https://www.airmate.aero/
  • Agaw Publisher : For your communications, the AeroWeb-fr.net B2B and B2C aero newsletter has been targeting an audience of B2B and B2C aero pilots since 2002.   http://www.aeroweb-fr.net/
  • Agaw Publisher : For your communications, the PictAero.com website, launched in 2007, displays over 130,000 aircraft photos. Offering the very best in aeronautical photography, it targets B2B and B2C pilots and aviation enthusiasts.  http://www.pictaero.com/fr/

* * * * *

FlyMedia Print

  • SNPL Publisher : For your communications, Icare is an iconic quarterly review that has been charting world aviation history since 1957. The most selective, prestigious aeronautical review around, it offers an exclusive subscription service that reaches 6,200 airline pilot members of the French National Union of Airline Pilots (SNPL). https://revueicare.com/
  • JAC Publisher : For your communications, the Aviasport bimonthly review has been reporting on aeronautical current affairs in the general aviation sector since 1954. It is geared towards the B2B market and French-speaking professional and private pilots.  https://www.aviasport.fr/
  • JAC Publisher : For your communications, the Vol à Voile bimonthly review has been in print since 1983 and is the only magazine dedicated exclusively to French-speaking glider pilots.  https://www.facebook.com/velivoles/

Pour Votre Communication,

bienvenue sur notre site

La 1ère régie publicitaire du marché aéronautique

FlyMedia

L’expertise FlyMedia, régie publicitaire créée par André Goldstein en janvier 2009, se positionne sur les marchés annonceurs de l’aviation générale & commerciale, ULM, le marché nautique, les secteurs du luxe & marques premium et leurs agences media. Aujourd’hui, nos différents éditeurs et supports ciblent le marché aéronautique, B2B, B2C, les pilotes professionnels & privés, en France et à l’international. Nous appuyons la communication de nos annonceurs par une offre optimale multimédia exclusive, construite autour de sept supports aero, ciblant une audience Pilotes, CSP++ majoritairement masculine à haut pouvoir d’achat :

  • 4 digitals: OpenFlyers, Airmate, AeroWeb-fr.net, PictAero.com
  • 3 prints: Icare, Aviasport, Vol à Voile

* * * * *

FlyMedia Digital

  • Éditeur OpenFlyers : Pour votre Communication, OpenFlyers est l’application leader depuis 2002, offrant la meilleure pénétration auprès des aéroclubs et leurs Pilotes en France, par la gestion en ligne de 310 structures aero réunissant 30 000 Pilotes abonnés B2C & B2B. https://openflyers.com/flymedia
  • Éditeur Airmate : Pour votre Communication, lancée en 2016, Airmate est l’application mondiale leader de planification de vols, vous permettant de cibler plus 128 000 Pilotes dans le monde entier, par sa newsletter individuelle Flight Briefing emailing dédié. Flight Briefing présente chaque mois, avec votre bannière intégrée, la mise à jour à haute valeur ajoutée des data de planification de vols dans le monde entier. https://www.airmate.aero/
  • Éditeur Agaw : Pour votre Communication, AeroWeb-fr.net Newsletter aero B2B & B2C éditée depuis 2002 – Cible les Pilotes & B2B & B2C aero. http://www.aeroweb-fr.net/
  • Éditeur Agaw : Pour votre Communication, PictAero.com/fr site web aero édité depuis 2007 présente + de 130 000 photos d’aéronefs. Le meilleur des photos aéronautiques, cible les Pilotes B2C & B2B et les passionnés d’aviation.  http://www.pictaero.com/fr/

* * * * *

FlyMedia Print

  • Éditeur SNPL: Pour votre Communication, la revue Icare, revue iconique, trimestriel édité depuis 1957 retrace l’histoire mondiale de l’Aviation. La plus sélective et prestigieuse des revues aéronautiques, touchant notamment 6 200 Abonnés Pilotes de Ligne exclusifs, adhérents au Syndicat National des Pilotes de Ligne. https://revueicare.com/
  • Éditeur JAC : Pour votre Communication, la revue Aviasport, bimestriel édité depuis 1954, présente l’actualité aéronautique de l’Aviation Générale ciblant le marché B2B, les Pilotes Professionnels et Privés francophones. https://www.aviasport.fr/
  • Éditeur JAC : Pour votre Communication, la revue Vol à Voile, Bimestriel édité depuis 1983, le seul et unique magazine dédié exclusivement aux Pilotes Vélivoles francophones. https://www.facebook.com/velivoles/